News

Examination Schedule For BSCS (Morning & Evening Program – 2016)

Examination Schedule For BSCS (Morning & Evening Program – 2016)

Timings 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM Timings 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM Timings 2:00 PM – 5:00 PM Timings 2:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Date/Day BS 1st Year (1st semester) BS 2nd Year (3rd semester) BS 3rd Year (5th semester) BS Final Year (7th semester)
17.05.2016 Tuesday BSCS-405 Mathematics III (Linear Algebra & Analytical Geometry) (3+0) BSCS-607 Financial Accounting (3+0)
18.05.2016 Wednesday BSCS-501 Theory of Computer Science (2+1)
19.05.2016 Thursday BSCS-401 Digital computers design fundamentals (2+1) BSCS-611 Parallel computing (2+1)
20.05.2016 Friday BSCS-503 (Timing 03.00 to 06.00 ) Data communication and networking
23.05.2016 Monday BSCS-305 Statistics and data analysis (2+1) BSCS-507 Operations research (2+1)
24.05.2016 Tuesday BSCS-403 Assembly language programming (2+1) BSCS-613 Management information system
25.05.2016 Wednesday BSCS-301 Introduction to computer science I (2+1) BSCS-509 Database management system (2+1)
26.05.2016 Thursday BSCS-409 Material semi-conductors and devices (2+1) BSCS-621 Topics of current/special interest (3+0)
27.05.2016 Friday BSCS-303 Mathematics I calculus (3+0) BSCS-511 (Timing 03.00 to 06.00 ) Computer organization and architecture
30.05.2016 Monday BSCS-411 Discrete mathematics (3+0) BSCS-631 Network security & cryptography (2+1)
31.05.2016 Tuesday BSCS-307 Physics I (general physics) (2+1) BSCS-515 Artificial intelligence (2+1)
01.06.2016 Wednesday BSCS-413 Object oriented programming (2+1) BSCS-633 Internet application development (optional)
02.06.2016 Thursday BSCS-309 English (3+0) BSCS-619 THESIS (GPA > 3.0) / OR / PROJECT
04.06.2016 Saturday BSCS-311 Islamic Learning (3+0)
06.06.2016 Monday BSCS-313 Pakistan Studies(3+0)

Friday Timing: 03:00 PM – 6:00 PM For 3rd & 4th Year